A blog post to inform you of an upcoming blog post

My update schedule thoroughly sucks. Hence I am writing this little blurb so that anyone who is still subscribed will see it and know my future plans (sadly not World Domination even though my ideas for that are pretty awesome).

In the next day or two, I hope to have a formal entry up. I’ve been thinking about the topic for several days now but the proper wording still eludes me. The topic is somewhat personal, but I think there are enough pagans out there like me in this regard that it will be worth publishing.

Stay tuned for further updates!

Leave a Reply

