Dearth

No, this blog isn’t dead.

Yes, I update my other blog a lot more often.

The simple fact behind the dearth of posting things here is that, at least recently, I don’t have all that much to say.

It used to be that I found something profound in every dream, now I rarely dream at all. It used to be that I was overturning stones and finding wise words or spiritual treasures. Now I don’t have as much time for overturning stones, and when I do, there isn’t much there at all.

I’m at something of a dead space here in my spiritual path, and a lot is barren around me right now.

I try to at least update once a month, and so far I think I’ve been doing… well, okay at it.

This is just gonna have to fill that spot for this month.

I wish I had more for you guys– I really do. But I don’t.

So, here. Have a Haiku, for free, on me.

Floating through the grey
From cloud to cloud, I seek them;
Those vital colors!

Leave a Reply

