Devotional Polytheist Meme

I’m game for this “challenge”, and even if I don’t finish, I will get something worthwhile out of it, and maybe I can give something back through it as well.

Silver and Gold

Last week EmberVoices posted a challenge on her blog to Pagan bloggers to start Galina Krasskova’s Devotional Polytheist Meme. I thought I’d rise to the challenge and see what I come up with. I’ll post the entire meme here and answer a question from it, in order, every few days or so.

A Devotional Polytheist Meme

While interfaith discussion with neo-pagans is valuable, I’d personally like to see more discussion of our own traditions and religious praxis. So, I came up with a bunch of questions to get the ball rolling. I’m going to answer these over the course of this month via a series of posts and anyone else who likes them is also free to participate.

1. What wealth have the divinities brought into your life?

2. What does your tradition do to increase the power and flow of blessings?

3. How have the divinities helped you…

View original post 257 more words

Leave a Reply

